Écrire

Holy Week Progress on Écrire

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

As promised, I managed to make a little progress for Project Écrire so I came up with this activity. I made some prototypes which I am giving away to a couple of friends and loved ones.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

To someone who’s going through a heartbreak. Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetJust like what we always tell you: this isn’t your loss. I know you’re strong enough to handle this. But just in case it gets a little tough for you, we’re always here to back you up. Someday, I hope you find someone who treats you the way you deserve to be treated.

 

To a friend.Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetYou’re a few steps closer to your dreams, future MD! I am so proud of you. Never give up and just keep on going, okay? You got this. P.S. Let’s hang out once your sem is over.

 

To one of the strongest women I know.Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetI really admire your strength. You’ve raised your children well despite all the hardships you had to go through.  You’ve kept your faith in God no matter how tough life gets. You never complain. You never ask for something in return. And I wish someday I could be like you, too.

 

To my constant through-it-all.Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetThis one’s my favorite because I sincerely meant every word I wrote. This shall serve as your constant reminder that I am always thinking of you, too, even when we’re far apart. I have listed all my bilins so that you won’t forget, so you better take care of yourself, alright?

 

It turned to be fun so I’ve decided to do this regularly. I think it’s a good way for me to practice my calligraphy skills + I get to share them with friends and blog readers as well. Stay inspired, everyone! 😉

Leave a Reply

